Doaa Rashed Doaa Rashed
Associate Teaching Professor




 Patricia Blum This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Administrative Coordinator


Steering Committee


 Michelle Stephens Chair, Rebecca Walkowitz
Dean of Humanities, SAS


Implementation Committee


 Peter Guaraccia Chair, Peter Guarnaccia
Professor & Medical Anthropologist


 Francois Cornilliat

Francois Cornilliat
Former Chair, Language Requirement Task Force
Distinguished Professor of French


Curriculum and Pedagogy Board


 Celines Villalba Chair, Jenny Yuan-Chen Yang
Associate Teaching Professor


Research Advisory Council


 Kristen Syrett Chair, Kristen Syrett
Associate Professor